NANJING GUHUA ELECTROMECHANICAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
  • Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search
About Us
You are here: Home » About Us

ABOUT US

COMPANY PROFILE

Nanjing Guhua Electromechanical Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Nanjing, China and founded in 2017. 
It is a one-stop service-oriented international high & new technology company specializing in research & development, manufacture and sales of ultrahard grinding tools & equipment for foundry industry. Meanwhile, it adheres to over 16 years’ advanced international management model and experience of the main company (Nanjing Guhua Metalwork Co., Ltd. - established in 2003).

Guhua brand fusion-diamond ultrahard grinding tools & equipment which can be widely used in manual and automatic grinding are specially researched & developed for the characteristics of foundry industry and problems of traditional grinding tools. The products have more than twenty invention patents and are upgrade and update of traditional diamond ultrahard grinding tools, resin silicon carbide and corundum grinding tools. Moreover, all products are internationally certified. The product quality management system has passed ISO9001:2015 standard certification. For safety standard, the products have MPA and CE certification certificates.

With persistence, ingenuity, strictness, integrity and relying on strong capability of management, research & development, design and manufacture, premium international certified products, reliable delivery time, excellent service and etc., let "Guhua" warmly create a safe, high-efficient and environmental-friendly grinding new world for you, which is our faith and forever pursuit !

PRODUCTS

QUICK LINK

FIND US

 Add: Xiongzhou Industrial Park, Luhe District, 211500 Nanjing, P.R. China
 Tel: +86 25 57501609
 Fax: +86 25 57505738  katrina.cui@njguhua.com

SUBSCRIBE

If you are interested in our products, please contact us.
Copyright © 2019 NANJING GUHUA ELECTROMECHANICAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. All rights reserved.

南京固华机电科技有限公司
  • 产品名称
  • 关键词
  • 产品型号
  • 产品摘要
  • 产品描述
  • 全文搜索
关于我们
当前所在位置: 首页 » 关于我们

关于我们

公司简介

        南京固华机电科技有限公司成立于2017年,地处南京市六合区雄州工业园区,是一家秉承主公司(南京固华金属制品有限公司-建于2003年)逾16年的国际化经营管理模式及经验、面向国际市场、专业从事铸造行业专用超硬磨具及磨削设备研发、生产、销售的一站式服务型国际化高新技术企业。

        “固华牌”金刚石熔合超硬磨具及磨削设备,是针对铸造行业的特点以及传统磨削工具中存在的问题而研发及生产的专用系列产品,拥有20余项发明专利,可广泛应用于手工磨削及自动化磨削,它是传统金刚石超硬磨具、树脂碳化硅及刚玉磨具的升级换代产品。产品质量管理体系通过ISO9001:2015标准认证,所生产的金刚石熔合超硬磨具及磨削设备具有国际安全认证MPA、CE证书。

        凭借“执着、智慧、严谨、诚信”以及强大的管理、研发、设计和生产能力、高品质的国际认证产品、可靠的交货期和优质的服务,让“固华” 倾心为您打造一个安全、高效、绿色环保的磨削新天地,是我们执着而不变的追求!

产品中心

导航链接

联系我们

 地址:江苏省南京市六合区雄州工业园陈吕路16号
  电话:025-57501609
 传真025-57505738  katrina.cui@njguhua.com

订购

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请联系我们。
版权所有  2019 南京固华机电科技有限公司